Arkansas 4-H Alumni Association

Supporting Arkansas 4-H since 1982

Board Meetings

The Alumni Association board has four business meetings a year in addition to a general membership meeting at Alumni Day.

Alumni Day is held at the C. A. Vines Arkansas 4-H Center in Ferndale.

Board business meetings are currently being held via Zoom. If you would like to receive the link, please advise the president via the e-mail link to the right.

This year's meeting schedule:

January 21, 2023
April 22, 2023
June 17, 2023
August 5, 2023 (Alumni Day)
November 4, 2023

Arkansas 4-H Alumni Association Board


Ettamarie Belden, President (e-mail)
Kim Harrison, Vice-President (e-mail)
Sharon Turner, Secretary
Etta "Weeji" Niswonger, Treasurer (e-mail)
Ann Wilson, Historian (e-mail)


  • Billie Corley, Grant County
  • Shawn Dooly, Columbia County
  • Maggie Higginbotham, Crawford County
  • Darlene Millard, Saline County
  • Bulah Stock, Faulkner County
  • Kim Yarbrough, Benton Country

  • Members Emeritus:

  • Nan Harrell Snider, Craighead County
  • Barbara Nelson, Arkansas County
  • Mary Warren, Faulkner County

  • Comments about the website.


    Arkansas 4-H Alumni Association
    Ettamarie Belden, President
    PO Box 95
    Casa, AR 72025


    Arkansas 4-H Alumni Association
    1 Four H Way
    Little Rock, AR 72223

    Make Checks Payable to Arkansas 4-H Foundation
    note AR 4-H Alumni in memo line.